Thursday , 19 January 2017
Home » Fax Numbers To Congress | House & Senate » Contact Congress: Illinois Senators & Representatives | Full List!

Contact Congress: Illinois Senators & Representatives | Full List!

Not sure how to contact your congressman? Read our guide and use our templates on reaching out to your congress member right here!

Photo Name State DC Office DC Phone Number DC FAX Contact Website
Richard Durbin official photo.jpg Sen. Dick Durbin (D) IL 711 Hart Senate Office Building 202-224-2152 202-228-0400 Contact Website
Senator Mark Kirk official portrait.jpg Sen. Mark Kirk (R) IL 524 Hart Senate Office Building 202-224-2854 202-228-4611 Contact Website
Bobby Rush 113th Congress.jpg Bobby L. Rush (D-01) IL 2188 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-4372 202-226-0333 Contact Website
Robin Kelly, 113th Congress.png Robin Kelly (D-02) IL 2419 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-0773 202-225-4583 Contact Website
Congressman Dan Lipinski.jpg Dan Lipinski (D-03) IL 1717 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-5701 202-225-1012 Contact Website
LVGOfficialPhotoPortrait.jpg Luis V. Gutierrez (D-04) IL 2408 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-8203 202-225-7810 Contact Website
Rep. Mike Quigley.jpg Mike Quigley (D-05) IL 2458 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-4061 202-225-5603 Contact Website
Peter J. Roskam 113th Congress.jpg Peter Roskam (R-06) IL 2246 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-4561 202-225-1166 Contact Website
DannyKDavis113th.jpg Danny K. Davis (D-07) IL 2159 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-5006 202-225-5641 Contact Website
Tammy Duckworth, official portrait, 113th Congress.jpg Tammy Duckworth (D-08) IL 104 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-3711 202-225-7830 Contact Website
Janschakowskyemailsmall.jpg Janice Schakowsky (D-09) IL 2367 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-2111 202-226-6890 Contact Website
Robert Dold, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Bob Dold (R-10) IL 221 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-4835 202-225-0837 Contact Website
Bill Foster, Official Portrait, 113th Congress.jpg Bill Foster (D-11) IL 2113 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-3515 202-225-9420 Contact Website
Mike Bost official photo.jpg Mike Bost (R-12) IL 1440 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-5661 202-225-0285 Contact Website
Rodney Davis, Official Portrait, 113th Congress.jpg Rodney Davis (R-13) IL 1740 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-2371 202-226-0791 Contact Website
Randy Hultgren Official Photo 112.jpg Randy Hultgren (R-14) IL 332 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-2976 202-225-0697 Contact Website
Johnshik.jpg John Shimkus (R-15) IL 2217 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-5271 202-225-5880 Contact Website
Adam Kinzinger, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Adam Kinzinger (R-16) IL 1221 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-3635 202-225-3521 Contact Website
Bustos-IL17-pic.jpg Cheri Bustos (D-17) IL 1009 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-5905 202-225-5396 Contact Website
Aaron Schock 113th Congress.jpg Aaron Schock (R-18) IL 2464 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-6201 202-225-9249 Contact Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *