Thursday , 19 January 2017
Home » Fax Numbers To Congress | House & Senate » Contact Congress: Mississippi Senators & Representatives | Full List!

Contact Congress: Mississippi Senators & Representatives | Full List!

Not sure how to contact your congressman? Read our guide and use our templates on reaching out to your congress member right here!

Photo Name State DC Office DC Phone Number DC FAX Contact Website
CochranThad(R-MS).jpg Sen. Thad Cochran (R) MS 113 Dirksen Senate Office Building 202-224-5054 202-224-5321 Contact Website
SenatorRogerWicker(R-MS).jpg Sen. Roger Wicker (R) MS 555 Dirksen Senate Office Building 202-224-6253 202-228-0378 Contact Website
Alan Nunnelee, 112th Congress Official Portrait.jpg Alan Nunnelee (R-01) MS 1427 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-4306 202-225-3549 Contact Website
Bennie thompson2014.jpg Bennie Thompson (D-02) MS 2466 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-5876 202-225-5898 Contact Website
Gregg Harper, official 111th Congress photo portrait.jpg Gregg Harper (R-03) MS 307 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-5031 202-225-5797 Contact Website
Steven Palazzo, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Steven Palazzo (R-04) MS 331 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-5772 202-225-7074 Contact Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *