Thursday , 19 January 2017
Home » Fax Numbers To Congress | House & Senate » Contact Congress: Ohio Senators & Representatives | Full List!

Contact Congress: Ohio Senators & Representatives | Full List!

Not sure how to contact your congressman? Read our guide and use our templates on reaching out to your congress member right here!

Photo Name State DC Office DC Phone Number DC FAX Contact Website
Sherrod Brown official photo 2009.jpg Sen. Sherrod Brown (D) OH 713 Hart Senate Office Building 202-224-2315 202-228-6321 Contact Website
Rob Portman, official portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Sen. Rob Portman (R) OH 448 Russell Senate Office Building 202-224-3353 202-224-9075 Contact Website
Steve chabot.jpg Steve Chabot (R-01) OH 2371 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-2216 202-225-3012 Contact Website
Brad Wenstrup.png Brad Wenstrup (R-02) OH 1318 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-3164 202-225-1992 Contact Website
Joyce Beatty congressional photo.JPG Joyce Beatty (D-03) OH 133 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-4324 202-225-1984 Contact Website
Jim Jordan, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Jim Jordan (R-04) OH 1524 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-2676 202-226-0577 Contact Website
Bob Latta, official 110th Congress photo portrait.jpg Bob Latta (R-05) OH 2448 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-6405 202-225-1985 Contact Website
Bill Johnson, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Bill Johnson (R-06) OH 1710 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-5705 202-225-5907 Contact Website
Bob Gibbs, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Bob Gibbs (R-07) OH 329 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-6265 202-225-3394 Contact Website
John Boehner official portrait.jpg John A. Boehner (R-08) OH 1011 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-6205 202-225-0704 Contact Website
Marcykaptur.jpg Marcy Kaptur (D-09) OH 2186 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-4146 202-225-7711 Contact Website
Congressman Mike Turner.jpg Michael R. Turner (R-10) OH 2239 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-6465 202-225-6754 Contact Website
Marcia fudge.jpg Marcia L. Fudge (D-11) OH 2344 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-7032 202-225-1339 Contact Website
Pat tiberi.png Patrick J. Tiberi (R-12) OH 1203 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-5355 202-226-4523 Contact Website
Rep. Tim Ryan Congressional Head Shot 2010.jpg Tim Ryan (D-13) OH 1421 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-5261 202-225-3719 Contact Website
David Joyce.jpg Dave Joyce (R-14) OH 1535 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-5731 202-225-3307 Contact Website
Steve Stivers, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Steve Stivers (R-15) OH 1022 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-2015 202-225-3529 Contact Website
Jim Renacci, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg James B. Renacci (R-16) OH 328 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-3876 202-225-3059 Contact Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *