Thursday , 19 January 2017
Home » Fax Numbers To Congress | House & Senate » Contact Congress: Texas Senators & Representatives | Full List!

Contact Congress: Texas Senators & Representatives | Full List!

Not sure how to contact your congressman? Read our guide and use our templates on reaching out to your congress member right here!

Photo Name State DC Office DC Phone Number DC FAX Contact Website
John Cornyn official portrait, 2009.jpg Sen. John Cornyn (R) TX 517 Hart Senate Office Building 202-224-2934 202-228-2856 Contact Website
Ted Cruz, official portrait, 113th Congress.jpg Sen. Ted Cruz (R) TX 185 Dirksen Senate Office Building 202-224-5922 Contact Website
Louie Gohmert Portrait.jpg Louie Gohmert (R-01) TX 2243 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-3035 202-226-1230 Contact Website
Ted Poe Official.jpg Ted Poe (R-02) TX 2412 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-6565 202-225-5547 Contact Website
Sam Johnson, official 109th Congress photo.jpg Sam Johnson (R-03) TX 1211 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-4201 202-225-1485 Contact Website
John Ratcliffe official congressional photo.jpg John Ratcliffe (R-04) TX 325 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-6673 202-225-3332 Contact Website
Jeb Hensarling.jpg Jeb Hensarling (R-05) TX 2228 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-3484 202-226-4888 Contact Website
Joe Barton Official.jpg Joe Barton (R-06) TX 2107 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-2002 202-225-3052 Contact Website
John Abney Culberson, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg John Culberson (R-07) TX 2372 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-2571 202-225-4381 Contact Website
Kevinbrady.jpeg Kevin Brady (R-08) TX 301 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-4901 202-225-5524 Contact Website
Al Green Official.jpg Al Green (D-09) TX 2201 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-7508 202-225-2947 Contact Website
Michael McCaul Official.jpg Michael McCaul (R-10) TX 131 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-2401 202-225-5955 Contact Website
Michaelconway.jpeg Mike Conaway (R-11) TX 2430 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-3605 202-225-1783 Contact Website
Kay Granger.jpg Kay Granger (R-12) TX 1026 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-5071 202-225-5683 Contact Website
Mac Thornberry, Official Portrait, 111th Congress.jpg Mac Thornberry (R-13) TX 2208 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-3706 202-225-3486 Contact Website
Randy Weber official portrait.jpg Randy Weber (R-14) TX 510 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-2831 202-225-0271 Contact Website
Rubengu.jpg Ruben Hinojosa (D-15) TX 2262 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-2531 202-225-5688 Contact Website
Beto O'Rourke, Official portrait, 113th Congress.jpg Beto O’Rourke (D-16) TX 1330 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-4831 202-225-2016 Contact Website
Bill Flores, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Bill Flores (R-17) TX 1030 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-6105 202-225-0350 Contact Website
SheilaJackson.JPG Sheila Jackson Lee (D-18) TX 2160 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-3816 202-225-3317 Contact Website
Randy-neugebauer.jpg Randy Neugebauer (R-19) TX 1424 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-4005 202-225-9615 Contact Website
Joaquin Castro, official portrait, 113th Congress.jpg Joaquin Castro (D-20) TX 212 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-3236 202-225-1915 Contact Website
Lamar Smith, Official Portrait, c112th Congress.jpg Lamar Smith (R-21) TX 2409 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-4236 202-225-8628 Contact Website
Rep. Pete Olson.jpg Pete Olson (R-22) TX 2133 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-5951 202-225-5241 Contact Website
Williambhurd.jpg Will Hurd (R-23) TX 431 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-4511 202-225-2237 Contact Website
Kenny Marchant Official.jpg Kenny Marchant (R-24) TX 1110 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-6605 202-225-0074 Contact Website
Roger williams.jpg Roger Williams (R-25) TX 1122 Longworth House Office Building 202-225-9896 202-225-9692 Contact Website
Michael C Burgess 112.jpg Michael C. Burgess (R-26) TX 2336 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-7772 202-225-2919 Contact Website
Blake Farenthold, Official Portrait, 112th Congress.jpg Blake Farenthold (R-27) TX 117 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-7742 202-226-1134 Contact Website
Henry Cuellar, official color photo portrait.jpg Henry Cuellar (D-28) TX 2431 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-1640 202-225-1641 Contact Website
Gene Green, Official Portrait, c112th Congress.jpg Gene Green (D-29) TX 2470 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-1688 202-225-9903 Contact Website
Eddie Bernice Johnson, Official Portrait, c112th Congress.jpg Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-30) TX 2468 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-8885 202-226-1477 Contact Website
Rep. John Carter (RTX).jpg John R. Carter (R-31) TX 2110 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-3864 202-225-5886 Contact Website
Pete Sessions.jpg Pete Sessions (R-32) TX 2233 Rayburn House Office Building 202-225-2231 202-225-5878 Contact Website
Marc Veasey, Official portrait, 113th Congress.jpg Marc Veasey (D-33) TX 414 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-9897 202-225-9702 Contact Website
Filemon Vela, Official Portrait, 113th Congress.jpg Filemon Vela, Jr. (D-34) TX 437 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-9901 202-225-9770 Contact Website
Lloyd Doggett, Official Portrait, c112th Congress.jpg Lloyd Doggett (D-35) TX 201 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-4865 202-225-3073 Contact Website
Brian Babin official congressional photo.jpg Brian Babin (R-36) TX 316 Cannon House Office Building 202-225-1555 202-226-0396 Contact Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *